Board Contact Information

2017-2018  Board of Directors – Email addresses as of 10/11/2017

Director Seat Phone Number Email
Steve Aberle Gillnet 907.653.1990 saberle@acsalaska.net
Mike Babic Dual 907.424.7241 fvbeverlyann@gmail.com
Tom Bailer City of Cordova 907.831.6067 bailerak@ctcak.net
Amanda Bauer City of Valdez 907.831.0403 amanda@stephenscruises.com
Robert Beedle Gillnet 907.424.7207 rbdle609@gmail.com
Jeff Berger Processor 907.252.7485 jeffb@eefoods.com
Bruce Cain Subsistence 907.822.8126 bcain@ahtna.net
E.J. Cheshier Dual 907.424.7106 ej3d@ak.net
Lee Collins Gillnet 907.253.5271 lcollins907@gmail.com
Roderick Dexter Seine 360.733.2977 robindexter@comcast.net
Darin Gilman Gillnet 907.424.3307 dgilman333@gmail.com
David Glasen Gillnet 907.424.4797 ccomfort@ctcak.net
Mike Glasen Dual 907.424.3539 mglasen@ctcak.net
Toni Godes Gillnet 907.202.2715 tonigodes@googlemail.com
Susan Harvey Set Gillnet 907.854.8998 susanharveyinalaska@gmail.com
Rick Isaacson Processor 907.424.7111 risaacson@tridentseafoods.com
Eli Johnson Seine 503.474.3342 eli@graphicice.com
Kenneth Jones Dual 907.424.3457 FVSerenity@gmail.com
Victor Jones Dual 907.424.3518 fishwish@ak.net
Ricky Kompkoff Native    
Tyee Lohse Dual 907.253.7174 tyeefisheries@hotmail.com
Alexander Lopez Seine 910.228.3476 fv.laissezfaire@gmail.com
Max Matveev Gillnet 907.435.0677 faceoffak@gmail.com
Mark Meadows Seine 707.279.0268 skateskipper@hotmail.com
Mike Meints Seine 206.450.0317 salmonspecialties@yahoo.com
Thane Miller Seine 907.835.9783 sisioohl01@gmail.com
Tim Moore Seine 907.299.9731 seascape@alaska.net
Bob Nathanson Processor 907.235.8107 BobN@IcicleSeafoods.com
Tom Nelson Seine 907.235.2384 icybay@live.com
Tracey Nuzzi Gillnet 907.253.5254 traceynuzzi@yahoo.com
Kris Phillips Gillnet 907.424.3487 kphillipscdv@hotmail.com
Gordon Reeves Science 541.740.0308 gordon.reeves@oregonstate.edu
Ken Roberson General 775.575.6793 owlkrvr@sbcglobal.net
Ryan Rogers Seine 541.689.0879 rrogers@epud.net
Charlie Russell Ex-Officio ADF&G   charlie.russell@alaska.gov
Ted Sanford Native 907.291.4360 tedsanford83@yahoo.com
Andrew Scudder Seine 208.284.8711 andrew.scudder1@gmail.com
P. Timothy Selanoff Native 907.835.2962 keri.talley@chenega.com
Tommy Sheridan Processor 907.738.7202 tommy.sheridan@silverbayseafoods.com
Don Stevens City of Whittier 907.441.0961 sgd5125@yahoo.com
John Whissel Native 907.424.7738 john.whissel@eyak-nsn.gov
Ed Zeine Sport Fish 907.424.3192 edward@ctcak.net

 

 

©2017 PWSAC. All rights reserved.